Participants List



Yüklə 23.29 Kb.
tarix01.11.2017
ölçüsü23.29 Kb.



UN Global Alliance for ICT and Development (UN GAID) Community of Expertise: Education

Global Alliance for Enhancing Access to and Application of Scientific Data in Developing Countries (e-SDDC)

Launch Meeting

Monday, 7 May 2007, Hotel Village Eldorado, Atibaia (Sao Paulo), Brazil

Participants List


Anderson, William

Institution: Praxis101

Austin, TX USA

Phone: +1 (914) 7148003

E-mail: band@praxis101.com


Canhos, Dora Ann Lange

Institution: CRIA

Director


Campinas. SP - Brazil

Phone: +55 (19) 32880466

E-mail: dora@cria.org.br
Carroll, Bonnie C

Institution: NBII / Information International Associates, Inc.

Senior Consulant / President

Oak Ridge, TN - USA

Phone: +1 (865) 298-1220

E-mail: bcarroll@iiaweb.com
Castillo-Salgado, Carlos

Institution: Pan American Health Organization

Special Advisor, Forum for Public Health in the Americas

Washington, DC - USA

Phone: +1 (202) 974 3327

E-mail: castillc@paho.org
Chan, Leslie

Institution: University of Toronto Scarborough

Professor

Toronto, Ontário - Canada

Phone: +1 (416) 414-0288

E-mail: chan@utsc.utoronto.ca
FU, Hongzhi

Institution: Shenyang University

Professor

Shenyang, Liaoning - China

Phone: +86 (24) 23925364

E-mail: huhzhi@126.com
Giraldo, Martha

Institution: RENATA

Coordinadora General

Bogotá, Cundinamarca - Colombia

Phone: +57 (1) 3442270

E-mail: mgiraldo@agenda.gov.co
Goehl, Thomas

Institution: Independent

Publishing Consultant

Morrisville, NC - USA

Phone: +1 (919) 467 2650

E-mail: tjgoehl@yahoo.com
GUO, Huadong

Institution: Chinese Academy of Sciences

Deputy Secretary and Dirctor of International Cooperation Bureau, Chinese Academy of Sciences

Beijing - China

Phone: +86 (10) 68597231

E-mail: hdguo@cashq.ac.cn
Kishor, Puneet

Institution: University of Wisconsin-Madison

Nelson Institute for Environmental Studies

Madison, WI - USA

Phone: +1 (608) 268-6959

E-mail: punkish@eidesis.org
Lal, Krishan

Institution: National Physical Laboratory, New Delhi, India & CODATA

INSA Senior Scientist, Former Director/ Professor

New Delhi - India

Phone: +91 (11) 25741733

E-mail: klal@mail.nplindia.ernet.in
LIU, Chuang

Institution: Chinese Academy of Sciences

Professor

Beijing - China

Phone: +86 (10) 64889805

E-mail: lchuang@igsnrr.ac.cn
McCord, Raymond

Institution: Oak Ridge National Laboratory

Environmental Information Manager

Oak Ridge, TN - USA

Phone: +1 (865) 574-7287

E-mail: mccordra@ornl.gov
Murmura, Enrica

Institution: UN

New York, NY - USA

Phone: +212 (472) 3732

E-mail: murmura@un.org


Onsrud, Harlan

Institution: University of Maine

Professor

Orono, ME - USA

Phone: +1 (207) 581-2175

E-mail: onsrud@spatial.maine.edu
Piaggesi, Danilo

Institution: GAID

Steering Committes member

Alexandria, VA - USA

Phone: +1 (301) 2333095

E-mail: danilop@iadb.org
Prat, Anna Maria

Institution: CONICYT, National Research Council, CHILE

ADVISOR SCIENTIFIC INFORMATION

Santiago Chile

Phone: +56 (2) 3654450

E-mail: amprat@conicyt.cl
QU, Guosheng

Institution: National Earth Quake Response Support Services (NERSS)

Chieve Engineer and Deputy Director

Beijing China

Phone: +86 (10) 88255929

E-mail: qgsh@263.net
Rossouw, Steve

Institution: South African CODATA Committee

Chair


Durbanville South Africa

Phone: +27 (21) 9760261

E-mail: steveros@iafrica.com
Sharif, Raed M

Institution: U.S. National Academies

Research Associate

Syracuse, NY USA

Phone: +1 (315) 751-6815

E-mail: raedsharif@gmail.com
Uhlir, Paul

Institution: National Academy of Sciences

Director, International S&T Info. Programs

Washington, DC USA

Phone: +1 (202) 334 1531

E-mail: puhlir@nas.edu
WANG, Julin

Institution: Jiangsu Nanjing University High-tech Domain Co.,Ltd.

Director of Board

Nanjing, Jiangsu China

Phone: +86 (25) 52389558

E-mail: wjl730@163.com
ZHAO, Jianming

Institution: Jiangsu Nanjing University High-tech Domain Co.,Ltd.

General Manager

Nanjing, Jiangsu China

Phone: +86 (25) 52389559

E-mail: recycle_china816@yaohoo.com.cn
Yarime, Masaru

Institution: University of Tokyo

Associate Professor

Kashiwa-shi, Chiba - Japan

Phone: +81 (4) 7136-4608

E-mail: yarime@k.u-tokyo.ac.jp





Dostları ilə paylaş:


Verilənlər bazası müəlliflik hüququ ilə müdafiə olunur ©muhaz.org 2019
rəhbərliyinə müraciət

    Ana səhifə