Texas meetups San Antonio/Austin area

Sizin üçün oyun:

Google Play'də əldə edin


Yüklə 36.09 Kb.
tarix21.01.2019
ölçüsü36.09 Kb.


Texas meetups

San Antonio/Austin area

Coordinator: Stephanie Thompson (sthompson3@kaplan.edu)

James (J.D.) Elshoff (San Marcos) jelshoff@kaplan.edu

Melissa Eidson (Austin) meidson@kaplan.edu

Melissa Eidson, MA


Faculty
Department of Humanities
School of General Education
Kaplan University
phone: 512-961-8502

Margaret Hermes (Maggie) (SA)—in Stone Oak area mhermes@kaplan.edu

Mary Kaye Sayer-Morse (Fredericksburg) msawyermorse@kaplan.edu

personal email: morsemk@msn.com

work telephone: 830 997 1552

  

Mary Kaye Sawyer-Morse, PhD, RD


Teresa Lao (SA) tlao@kaplan.edu

My number is 210-693-9639.

Lisa Epstein (SA) lepstein@kaplan.edu

Sarah Kate Stephenson (SA) sstephenson2@kaplan.edu

Melody Pickle (Austin) mpickle@kaplan.edu

Christina (Tina) Smith (SA) csmith18D175@kaplan.edu

Tina Smith, MA

Adjunct Instructor

School of Arts and Sciences

AIM:  TinaSmith40930

Email: CSmith18D175

Cell:  210-875-8420 


Nicole Toran (Austin) ntoran@kaplan.edu

Leslie Ruff (SA) lruff@kaplan.edu

I am in North San Antonio - straight up HWY 281 (outside 1604) near Bulverde.

Let's have lunch some time!

 

 

Leslie Ruff, M.Ed.



Adjunct Faculty

Department of Humanities

School of General Education

Kaplan University


Geoffrey Vanderpal (Austin) gvanderpal@kaplan.edu

Dr. Geoffrey VanderPal DBA, MBA, CFP®, CTP


Kaplan University - Business Faculty
(512) 308-6190 Mobile   Central Time Zone

Steven Gonzalez, PhD (SA) sgonzalez@kaplan.edu

Judith Jonas (Austin, comes to SA on business) jjonas@kaplan.edu

Judith Jonas, PhD, RD, LD Adjunct Faculty, Department of Science

Kaplan University

jjonas@kaplan.edu

judy.jonas@cancer.org

AIM: ProfessorJJonas

512-294-3973 (CT)
Jim McDermott (SA—at UTSA?) jmcdermott@kaplan.edu

Matthew Gonzalez, PhD (SA) mgonzalez6@kaplan.edu

Andrea Tawwater (Dawn) (Austin) atawwater@kaplan.edu

Dawn Tawwater, MA.

Professor, Sociology

Kaplan Higher Education

ATawwater@Kaplan.edu

AIM : Sociprof
Emily Lundin (Austin, also lives in Berlin) Criminal Justice composition elundin@kaplan.edu

Deb Crush (has family in SA, visits the area) dcrush@troy.edu lives in Witchita Falls (adjunct at KU)

Katia Heard (SA) kheard2@kaplan.edu

Katia Heard MHA, CHES


Kaplan University
School of Health Sciences
kheard2@kaplan.edu
AIM - heardkn
210-912-2213

Mariselle McKeon (Austin) mmckeon2@kaplan.edu

Lona Whittington (Zephyr) LWhittington@kaplan.edu

Amy Chapman (Kerrville) achapman@kaplan.edu

Amy A. Chapman, MS RD LD
Adjunct Faculty Member - Nutrition Sciences
School of Health Sciences
Kaplan University
AIM:  achapmanRD
Corpus Christi (220 miles to Houston, 145 to SA)

Shereana Owens, DDS, MPA sowens@kaplan.edu

6515 ocean Dr Unit 2054
Corpus Christi, TX 78412
361-693-5047 hm
425-660-2517 fax
Sherdeana Owens, DDS, MPA
979-255-9031 cell
College Station, TX (169 miles to SA, 174 to Dallas)

Angela Hairrell, PhD (Snook, TX) ahairrell@kaplan.edu

Donna Wall dwall@kaplan.edu 903-948-9555

McAllen/Mission (240 miles to SA)

Ah Hock (Hock) Yong ayong@kaplan.edu



Mexica (220 miles to SA, 167 to Houston)

Anna Pat Alpert aalpert@kaplan.edu

Anna Pat Alpert

113 LCR 431

Mexia, Texas 76667
254-562-2908 (home)

254-625-2230 (cell)



North Texas coordinator: Linda Newell (DFW) lnewell@kaplan.edu

Linda E. Newell, M. S.


MR105, MR110, HS115, HS115 Honors Professor
School of Health Sciences
Kaplan University
AIM: lindaenewell

DFW area

Adrienne Donaldson Steverson adonaldsonsteverson@kaplan.edu

Robert Kopczynski (Bob) RKopczynski@kaplan.edu

Senior Academic Chair

UGSCJ Kaplan University

Cell: 630-470-2168


Gina Eaton geaton@kaplan.edu

216-990-2143

Jason Johnson (NE Texas, 2 hours from Dallas & 1 hr from Texarkana) jjohnson6@kaplan.edu

Professor ~ School of Information Systems and Technology

AIM/Yahoo IM: jasonjohnson2600

GTalk: jasonejohnson31

Skype: jason.johnson2600

Twitter: Kaplan_JJohnson

Kyle Bunker teaches ED 502 kbunker@kaplan.edu

Bhanu Kapoor bkapoor@kaplan.edu

Bhanu Kapoor, Ph.D. | Adjunct Faculty, Kaplan University | 214-336-4973
George Sparks (Little Elm, TX) gsparks@kaplan.edu

George Sparks


2629 Timberhollow Drive
Little Elm, TX 75068
214-288-3630 cell.

Alejandro del Carmen adelcarmen@kaplan.edu

Pam Van Hook (Denton) pvanhook@kaplan.edu teaches IT

Richard (Ric) Franchetti rfranchetti@kaplan.edu

Instructor, College of Business
Kaplan University Online
AOL IM: Ric Teacher 9
Kaplan email: rfranchetti@kaplan.edu

Cell: 214 280-2708


Galia Fussell gfussell@kaplan.edu

Galia  Fussell, Ph.D.

Kaplan Legal Education

Kaplan University

School of Legal Studies

GFussell@kaplan.edu

AIM: FussellGalia


Jamie Thornton jthornton@kaplan.edu

Mark Criss mcriss@kaplan.edu

Dallas, TX. My address is 1409 South Lamar St. Dallas, TX 75215 Loft 328.

Heather Booth hbooth@kaplan.edu (math)


Shalini Kapoor (IST) skapoor@kaplan.edu

Charlie Blank (Irving, TX) cblank@kaplan.edu

Charlie Blank, MBA, CPA

Adjunct Professor

Accounting Faculty

School of Business


Mexica (about 90 miles from Dallas)

Anna Pat Alpert aalpert@kaplan.edu

Anna Pat Alpert

113 LCR 431

Mexia, Texas 76667
254-562-2908 (home)

254-625-2230 (cell)


College Station, TX (169 miles to SA, 174 to Dallas)

Angela Hairrell, PhD (Snook, TX) ahairrell@kaplan.edu

Donna Wall dwall@kaplan.edu 903-948-9555


West TX contact: Ericka Ellsworth eellsworth@kaplan.edu

El Paso

Ondrea (Andi) Quiros oquiros@kaplan.edu



Course Lead Coordinator

AEH Vertical

El Paso, TX

Tel: 915.219.8371

Cell: 915.319.0650

www.Kaplan.edu


Sandra Molina

3144 Hector

El Paso, TX 79935

(915) 307-7521 or SMolina@kaplan.edu

 


Houston (no coordinator for this area)

Holland Jones hjones@kaplan.edu

Maryanne Denner mdenner@kaplan.edu

Sonny Smith ssmith6@kaplan.edu

Sonny Smith, PhD
Adjunct Professor
Kaplan University School of Legal Studies
832-457-7628

Nancy Horton nhorton@kaplan.edu

Elycia Daniel edaniel2@kaplan.edu

Montasser Kadrie (in Sugarland) mkadrie@kaplan.edu

PhD, MHA, CMPE

Adjunct Faculty

Kaplan University

AIM: mountasserkadrie

Phone: 832-646-2222
Sherry Grover sgrover@kaplan.edu

Sherry Grover, PhD, CHES

Adjunct Faculty, MS Health Education
Seth Hopkins shopkins@kaplan.edu

Seth Hopkins, JD, email seth70810@aol.com.  1318 Dowling Street, Houston, TX  77003


Angela Crawford acrawford@kaplan.edu

Angela Crawford RN, MSN, CPNP

Adjunct Professor

School of Nursing

Enryka Payton epayton@kaplan.edu M.S. Mathematics

Evelyn Milian



Evelyn I. Milian

Instructor

Biology / Science

Kaplan University Online



EMilian@kaplan.edu

AIM: milianevelyn

Cell: 832-398-8695



evelyn@eveflyaway.com
Corpus Christi (220 miles to Houston, 145 to SA)

Shereana Owens, DDS, MPA sowens@kaplan.edu

6515 ocean Dr Unit 2054
Corpus Christi, TX 78412
361-693-5047 hm
425-660-2517 fax
Sherdeana Owens, DDS, MPA
979-255-9031 cell


Not close to any meet-up area—send e-mail in case he is willing to travel: Lubbock, TX (over 300 miles to El Paso, SA and Dallas)

Henry Lehne hlehne@kaplan.edu


Unsure of location—send e-mails just in case:

Ahmad Kassem akassem@kaplan.edu (not sure of location—out of TX currently)



Nancy Manning nmanning@kaplan.edu

Thomas Redenbaugh tredenbaugh@kaplan.edu

Dostları ilə paylaş:
Orklarla döyüş:

Google Play'də əldə edin


Verilənlər bazası müəlliflik hüququ ilə müdafiə olunur ©muhaz.org 2017
rəhbərliyinə müraciət

    Ana səhifə