Contact List



Yüklə 6,9 Kb.
tarix02.11.2017
ölçüsü6,9 Kb.
#28790

Contact List:

AOC: Yahoo email/ Regular email/ Phone #

Hortencia Arizpe 903 krazy_loka@yahoo.com/ same / (773) 972-5958

Lamisha Benton 814 Lub2rhyme@yahoo.com/ Kingstonlala@yahoo.com/ (773) 287-1639

Amanda Buduris 001 amandab13@sbcglobal.net/ same/ (773) 726-7157

Guadalupe Cantellano 813 g_cantellano@yahoo.com/ same/ (773) 822-7639

Edgar Carrillo 008 don_eddy@sbcglobal.net/ same/ (773) 799-0497

Angelica Chavez 808 godemclogged@yahoo.com/ same/ (773) 578-4774

Anna Cohn 106 cocoa2137@comast.net/ same/ (773) 793-6361

Frankielee Dent 105 leogirl8193@aol.com/ same/ (773) 626-6485

Cesar Dominguez 806 el_mojado10@yahoo.com/ cdominguez@sbcglobal.net/ (773) 434-8986

Amina Dreessen 103 A_M_D_1_1@yahoo.com/ aminadreessen@yahoo.com/ (773) 726-9765

Stephanie Galvin 908 galvinstephanie@yahoo.com/ wildgirl112234@aol.com/ (773) 320-1740

Chanel Griggs 802 ilovetheater1217@yahoo.com/ cgriggsjones@yahoo.com/ (773) 316-3534

Vanessa Hamilton 904 RAKATACHICAGO9@yahoo.com/ remixme@sbcglobal.net/ (773) 547-3740

Adira Hanna 107 AdiraHorse@yahoo.com/ AdiraHorse@aol.com/ (773) 344-1184

Rebecca Hayward 807 beccahayward@sbcglobal.net/ rlbhayward@sbcglobal.net/ 627-4213

Kyla Hill 003 eattomuchduringtheday@yahoo.com/ KHill@jonescollegeprep.org/ (773) 307-6619

Teresa Hernandez 006 gerys_crazyed@yahoo.com/ spoiledteenaz@sbcglobal.net/ (312) 351-1815

Astarté Howell 814 NA/ ahowell@jonescollegeprep.org/ (773) 510-6806

Gerron Jordan 805 glj720@aol.com/ same/ (773) 444-9207

David Kaplinsky 908 nawlindsguy90@gmail.com/ same/ (312) 513-1887

Deandria Kelley 814 sexychocolatelb@yahoo.com/ Tychryld@aol.com/ (773) 343-2594

Stephanie Kuo 804 skuo1@jonescollegeprep.org/ same/ (312) 714-8218

Jacob Loeb 914 Loebmetal18@yahoo.com/ shakeyjake18@aol.com/ NA

Tracy Mannion 914 t_mannion3@yahoo.com/ tmannion@jonescollegeprep.org/ (773) 710-3396

Faith McGlothlin 108 Faithmc313@yahoo.com/ faithisawierdname@hotmail.com/ (630) 696-7322

Christy Reyes 007 creyes616@yahoo.com/ creyes@jonescollegeprep.org/ (773) 885-1002

Michelle Rodriguez 902 juss_laugh_n_smile@yahoo.com/ mrodriguez@jonescollegeprep.org/ (773) 756-8161

Pedro Sepulveda 003 psepulveda@yahoo.com/ psepulveda@ jonescollegeprep.org/ NA

Jessica Turner 802 johnhale666@yahoo.com/ jdturnerjones@yahoo.com/ (773) 663-5675

Jessica Van Hattem 804 mighthavefakedit@yahoo.com/ justgoaway26@yahoo.com/ (773) 290-9718

Mercedes White 802 NA/ mwhite@ jonescollegeprep.org/ NA



Emily Wills 104 imasparkle@yahoo.com/ imasparkle@gmail.com/ (773) 318-6784

Diana Yung 806 DianaYung90@yahoo.com/ yamyung@sbcglobal.net/ (312) 927-7228

Yüklə 6,9 Kb.

Dostları ilə paylaş:




Verilənlər bazası müəlliflik hüququ ilə müdafiə olunur ©muhaz.org 2022
rəhbərliyinə müraciət

    Ana səhifə