Executive Summary


Appendix 3: Contact details of user registered in LEP ordered by country and organisation (as per 01.01.2008)



Yüklə 2,18 Mb.
səhifə10/15
tarix31.10.2017
ölçüsü2,18 Mb.
1   ...   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15

Appendix 3: Contact details of user registered in LEP ordered by country and organisation (as per 01.01.2008)



Lastname

Firstname

Email

Organisation

Company

Phone

ZIP

City

Street

Country

Barrantes

Francisco J.

rtfjb1@criba.edu.ar

Universidad Nacional del Sur

UNESCO Chair Biophys. & Mol. Neurobiol

054 2914861201

8000

Bahia Blanca

C.C. 857

Argentina

muller

maria

vivimico@yahoo.com.br

Universidad Nacional del Sur

UNESCO Chair Biophys. & Mol. Neurobiol

054 2914861201

8000

Bahia Blanca

C.C. 857

Argentina

Lohner

Karl

karl.lohner@oeaw.ac.at

Austrian Academy of Sciences

Inst. Biophysics & X-ray Structure Research / Fct. Lipidomics

++43-316-4120-323

A-8045

Graz

Schmiedlstrasse 6

Austria

Prassl

Ruth

ruth.prassl@oeaw.ac.at

Austrian Academy of Sciences

Inst. Biophysics & X-ray Structure Research / Fct. Lipidomics

++43-316-4120-323

A-8045

Graz

Schmiedlstrasse 6

Austria

Weinberger

Klaus

klaus.weinberger@biocrates.com

BIOCRATES Life Sciences

BIOCRATES Life Sciences

++43-512-579823-4216

6020

Innsbruck

Innrain 66

Austria

Hackl

Hubert

hubert.hackl@tugraz.at

Graz University of Technology

Institute for Genomics and Bioinformatics

++43-316-873-5345

8010

Graz

Petersgasse 14

Austria

Pichler

Harald

harald.pichler@tugraz.at

Graz University of Technology

Institute for Molecular Biotechnology

++43-316-873-4089

A-8010

Graz

Petersgasse 14/I

Austria

Daum

Guenther

guenther.daum@tugraz.at

Graz University of Technology

Institute of Biochemistry, Cell Biology Group

+43-316-873-6462

A-8010

Graz

Petersgasse 12/2

Austria

Keller

Walter

walter.keller@uni-graz.at

Inst. of Chemistry

Structural biology

+43-316-3805423

8010

Graz

Heinrichstr. 28

Austria

Sinner

Frank

frank.sinner@joanneum.at

Joanneum Research

Institute of Medical Technologies and Health Mangement

++433168762103

8036

Graz

Auenbruggerplatz 20/3

Austria

Kostner

Gert,M.

gerhard.kostner@meduni-graz.at

Medical University Graz

Molecular Biology and Biochemistry,

+433163804200

A-8010

Graz

Harrachgasse 21

Austria

Frank

Sasa

sasa.frank@meduni-graz.at

Medical University Graz

Molecular Biology and Biochemistry,

+433163804200

A-8010

Graz

Harrachgasse 21

Austria

Kohlwein

Sepp D.

sepp.kohlwein@uni-graz.at

University of Graz

IMB Biochemistry - Yeast Genetics Group

++43 316 380 5487

A8010

Graz

Schubertstr. 1

Austria

Allmaier

Guenter

guenter.allmaier@tuwien.ac.at

Vienna University of Technology

Institute of Chemical Technologies and Analytics, Bio and Polymer Analysis

++43 1 58801 15160

A-1060

Vienna

Getreidemarkt 9/164

Austria

Köfeler

Harald

harald.koefeler@klinikum-graz.at

ZMF/Medical University Graz

Core Facility for Mass Spectrometry

++43 (316) 385-73005

8010

Graz

Stiftingtalstrasse 24

Austria

Van Veldhoven

Paul

paul.vanveldhoven@med.kuleuven.be

K.U.Leuven

Div. Pharmacology - Dep. Mol. Cell Biology

++32-16-345801

B-3000

Leuven

Campus Gasthuisberg, Herestraat

Belgium

Thevissen

Karin

karin.thevissen@biw.kuleuven.be

Katholieke Universiteit Leuven

CMPG-PFI

++32 16 32 96 88

3001

Heverlee

Kasteelpark Arenberg 20

Belgium

roelants

ivo

ivo.roelants@lrd.kuleuven.be

Katholieke Universiteit Leuven

CMPG-PFI

++32 16 32 96 88

3001

Heverlee

Kasteelpark Arenberg 20

Belgium

Swinnen

Johannes

johan.swinnen@med.kuleuven.be

Katholieke Universiteit Leuven

Laboratory for Experimental Medicine and Endocrinology (LEGENDO)

++32-16-330533

3000

Leuven

Herestraat 49 bus 902

Belgium

Dotti

Carlos

carlos.dotti@med.kuleuven.be

VIB and Catholic University of Leuven

Neuronal Differentiation Unit

+32-16-330526

3000

Leuven

Herestraat 49

Belgium

Trindade

Vera Maria Treis

vmtt@ufrgs.br

Departamento de Bioquímica - ICBS- Universidade Federal do rio Grande do Sul

Laboratório de Bioquímica e Biologia Celular de Lipídios

55-51-33-16-55-50

90.035-003

Porto Alegre

Rua Ramiro Barcelos 2600- anexo

Brazil

Boggs

Joan

jmboggs@sickkids.ca

Hospital for Sick Children

Research Institute, Boggs Laboratory

1-416-813-5919

M5G1X8

Toronto

555 University Ave.

Canada

Lehner

Richard

richard.lehner@ualberta.ca

University of Alberta

CIHR Group in Molecular and Cell Biology of Lipids

1-780-492-2963

T6G 2S2

Edmonton

328 Heritage Medical Research Centre

Canada

Hu

Zanmin

zmhu@genetics.ac.cn

Institute of Genetics and Developmental Biology, Chinese Academy of Sciences

Lab 305

86-10-64889783

100101

Beijing

Datun Road,Chaoyang District

China

Mu

Huiling

hm@biocentrum.dtu.dk

The Technical University of Denmark

Biochemistry and Nutrition Group, Biocentrum-DTU

+45 45252744

2800

Lyngby

Building 224, DTU

Denmark

Yki-Järvinen

Hannele

ykijarvi@cc.helsinki.fi

Department of Medicine

University of Helsinki

+358 50 563 6899

00020

Helsinki

PO Box 700

Finland

Kinnunen

Paavo

paavo.kinnunen@helsinki.fi

Institute of Biomedicine

Helsinki Biophysics & Biomembrane Group

+358-9-19125400

FIN-00014 University of Helsinki

Helsinki

POB 63

Finland

Käkelä

Reijo

reijo.kakela@helsinki.fi

University of Helsinki

Institute of Biomedicine/Käkelä Group

++358-9-19125409

P.O. Box 63

Helsinki

Haartmaninkatu 8/P.O. Box 63

Finland

Somerharju

Pentti

pentti.somerharju@helsinki.fi

University of Helsinki

Institute of Biomedicine/Somerharju group

358-9-19125410

00014

Helsinki

Haartmaninkatu 8/PL 63

Finland

Hiltunen

J. Kalervo

kalervo.hiltunen@oulu.fi

University of Oulu

Department of Biochemisty

+358-8-553 1150

FIN-90014

Oulu

POB 3000

Finland

Oresic

Matej

matej.oresic@vtt.fi

VTT Technical Research Centre of Finland

Quantitative Biology and Bioinformatics

++358-20-720-4491

FIN-02044 VTT

Espoo

Tietotie 2, P.O. Box 1500

Finland

Chardot

Thierry

thierry.chardot@grignon.inra.fr

Biological Chemistry LaboratoryNational Institute for Agronomic Research (INRA)

Biological Chemistry Laboratory

++33-1-30815474

78850

Thiverval Grignon

BP 1

France

Colard

Odile

colard@ccr.jussieu.fr

CHU Saint-Antoine

INSERM-538 (biomembranes)

33-01-40011340

75571

PARIS 12°

27 rue Chaligny

France

Carriere

Frederic

carriere@ibsm.cnrs-mrs.fr

CNRS

Laboratory of Enzymology at Interfaces and Physiology of Lipolysis

33 4 91 16 41 34

13402

Marseille cedex 20

31 chemin Joseph Aiguier

France

CHIMINI

Giovanna

chimini@ciml.univ-mrs.fr

CNRS INSERM

CIML

33 491269404

13288

marseille

parc sxcientific de luminy

France

He

Hai-Tao

he@ciml.univ-mrs.fr

CNRS INSERM

CIML

33 491269404

13288

marseille

parc sxcientific de luminy

France

Lessire

René

rene.lessire@biomemb.u-bordeaux2.fr

CNRS UMR 5200 Université V. Segalen Bordeaux 2

Laboratoire de Biogenèse Membranaire

+33 (0)5 57 57 10 45

33076

Bordeaux cedex

146 Rue Léo Saignat

France

LESSIRE

René

rene.lessire@biomemb.u-bordeaux2.fr

CNRS UMR 5200 Université V. Segalen Bordeaux 2

Laboratoire de Biogenèse Membranaire

+33 (0)5 57 57 10 45

33076

Bordeaux cedex

146 Rue Léo Saignat

France

Moreau

Patrick

pmoreau@biomemb.u-bordeaux2.fr

CNRS UMR 5200 Université V. Segalen Bordeaux 2

Laboratoire de Biogenèse Membranaire

+33 (0)5 57 57 10 45

33076

Bordeaux cedex

146 Rue Léo Saignat

France

MANETA-PEYRET

Lilly

lilly.maneta-peyret@biomemb.u-bordeaux2.fr

CNRS UMR 5200 Université V. Segalen Bordeaux 2

Laboratoire de Biogenèse Membranaire

+33 (0)5 57 57 10 45

33076

Bordeaux cedex

146 Rue Léo Saignat

France

bessoule

jean-jacques

jean-jacques.bessoule@biomemb.u-bordeaux2.fr

CNRS UMR 5200 Université V. Segalen Bordeaux 2

Laboratoire de Biogenèse Membranaire

+33 (0)5 57 57 10 45

33076

Bordeaux cedex

146 Rue Léo Saignat

France

Domergue

Frédéric

frederic.domergue@u-bordeaux2.fr

CNRS UMR 5200 Université V. Segalen Bordeaux 2

Laboratoire de Biogenèse Membranaire

+33 (0)5 57 57 10 45

33076

Bordeaux cedex

146 Rue Léo Saignat

France

JEROME

JOUBES

jjoubes@biomemb.u-bordeaux2.fr

CNRS UMR 5200 Université V. Segalen Bordeaux 2

Laboratoire de Biogenèse Membranaire

+33 (0)5 57 57 10 45

33076

Bordeaux cedex

146 Rue Léo Saignat

France

Lambeau

Gerard

lambeau@ipmc.cnrs.fr

CNRS UMR6097

Institute of molecular and cellular pharmacology

++33-(0)4-93957733

06560

Valbonne

Sophia Antipolis- 660 route des lucioles

France

Edelman

Aleksander

edelman@necker.fr

Faculté de Médecine René Descartes Paris 5

INSERM U467/IFR94 Proteomics Platform

+33 1 40 61 56 21

75015

Paris

156 rue de Vaugirard

France


Yüklə 2,18 Mb.

Dostları ilə paylaş:
1   ...   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15




Verilənlər bazası müəlliflik hüququ ilə müdafiə olunur ©muhaz.org 2020
rəhbərliyinə müraciət

    Ana səhifə