Executive Summary



Yüklə 2,18 Mb.
səhifə11/15
tarix31.10.2017
ölçüsü2,18 Mb.
1   ...   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15

Ollero

Mario

ollero@necker.fr

Faculté de Médecine René Descartes Paris 5

INSERM U467/IFR94 Proteomics Platform

+33 1 40 61 56 21

75015

Paris

156 rue de Vaugirard

France

STAAT

Frédéric

f.staat@iterg.com

Industrial Technical Center

French Institute for Fats and Oils (ITERG)

+33 5 56 36 00 44

33600

PESSAC

rue Monge

France

LAGARDE

Michel

Michel.Lagarde@insa-lyon.fr

INSA-Lyon and CNRS / INSERM / Univ Lyon1

IMBL-Lipid Signaling (UMR 585 INSERM / INSA-Lyon)

33-4-72 43 82 40

69621

Villeurbanne

20 Ave A. Einstein

France

GUICHARDANT

Michel

Michel.Guichardant@insa-lyon.fr

INSA-Lyon and CNRS / INSERM / Univ Lyon1

IMBL-Lipid Signaling (UMR 585 INSERM / INSA-Lyon)

33-4-72 43 82 40

69621

Villeurbanne

20 Ave A. Einstein

France

Dugail

Isabelle

idugail@bhdc.jussieu.fr

INSERM

INSERM U671

++33142346923

75006

Paris

15 rue de l ecole de medecine

France

Saulnier-Blache

Jean Sébastien

saulnier@toulouse.inserm.fr

INSERM,

INSERM U586 (Obesity Research Unit)

33-5-62172956

31432

Toulouse

CHU Rangueil BP84225

France

Bertrand-Michel

Justine

justine.Bertrand-Michel@toulouse.inserm.fr

INSERM/Toulouse Genopole

IFR30 Lipid Analysis Platform

33 (0)561779414

31024

Toulouse

CPTP Bat C, Hopital Purpan BP3028

France

Nicaud

Jean-marc

jean-marc.nicaud@grignon.inra.fr

National Institute for Agronomic Research (INRA) and National Centre for Scientific Research (CNRS)

Microbiology and Molecular Genetic Laboratory, UMR2585

++33 130815450

F78850

Thiverval-Grignon

CBAI B.P. 01

France

Leray

Claude

leraycl@wanadoo.fr

Private

Cyberlipid Center

330467414365

34090

Montpellier

2 rue du colonel Marchand

France

Bougnoux

Philippe

bougnoux@med.univ-tours.fr

Université François Rabelais

Nutrition, Croissance et Cancer, INSERM E211

+33 (0)247 366179

37044

TOURS

CHU Bretonneau

France

Khan

Naim

Naim.Khan@u-bourgogne.fr

University

University of Bourgogne

+33 3 80 39 63 12

21000

DIJON

6 Bd Gabriel

France

Vidal-Wagner

Juan

Juan.Vidal@eur.appliedbiosystems.com

Applera Deutschland GmbH

Applied Biosystems

+49615196705231

64293

Darmstadt

Frankfurter Strasse 129B

Germany

Berthold

Heiner

hkb@akdae.de

Arzneimittelkommission der deutschen Ärzteschaft

AkdÄ

++4930400456500

10623

Berlin

Herbert-Lewin-Platz 1

Germany

Mueller

Martin J.

Martin.Mueller@biozentrum.uni-wuerzburg.de

Biocenter, University of Wuerzburg

Julius-v-Sachs-Institute for Biosciences, Pharmaceutical Biology

++49-931-888-6160

D-97082

Wuerzburg

Julius-von-Sachs-Platz 2

Germany

Krieg

Peter

p.krieg@dkfz.de

Deutsches Krebsforschungszentrum

Eicosanoids and Tumor Development

49 6221 424506

D 69120

Heidelberg

Im Neuenheimer Feld 280

Germany

Kleinhammer

Christian

c.kleinhammer@t-online.de

DGPF

Deutsche Gesellschaft für Proteomforschung

089-1897 9007

82152

Martinsried

Am Klopferspitz 18

Germany

Gröne

Hermann-Josef

h.-j.groene@dkfz.de

DKFZ(German Cancer Research Center)

department of cellular and molecular pathology

49-6221-424350

D-69120

Heidelberg

Im Neuenheimer Feld 280

Germany

Beck

Renata

majussia@gmail.com

DKFZ(German Cancer Research Center)

department of cellular and molecular pathology

49-6221-424350

D-69120

Heidelberg

Im Neuenheimer Feld 280

Germany

Bernhard

Wolfgang

wolfgang.bernhard@med.uni-tuebingen.de

Eberhard Karls Universität Tübingen

Dept. of Neonatology, Lipid Metabolism and Developmental Physiology Group

#49-(0)7071-29-86377

72076

Tübingen

Calwerstr. 7

Germany

Bernhard

Wolfgang

wolfgang.bernhard@med.uni-tuebingen.de

Eberhard Karls Universität Tübingen

Dept. of Neonatology, Lipid Metabolism and Developmental Physiology Group

#49-(0)7071-29-86377

72076

Tübingen

Calwerstr. 7

Germany

Gesche

Jens

jgesche@web.de

Eberhard Karls Universität Tübingen

Dept. of Neonatology, Lipid Metabolism and Developmental Physiology Group

#49-(0)7071-29-86377

72076

Tübingen

Calwerstr. 7

Germany

Feussner

Ivo

ifeussn@uni-goettingen.de

Georg-August-University

Albrecht-von-Haller-Institute for Plant Sciences/Plant Biochemistry

++49-551-39-5743

37077

Goettingen

Justus-von-Liebig Weg 11

Germany

Göbel

Cornelia

cgoebel@uni-goettingen.de

Georg-August-University

Albrecht-von-Haller-Institute for Plant Sciences/Plant Biochemistry

++49-551-39-5743

37077

Goettingen

Justus-von-Liebig Weg 11

Germany

Willumeit

Regine

regine.willumeit@gkss.de

GKSS Research Center

Department of Macromolecular Structure Research

++49-4152-87-1291

21502

Geesthacht

Max-Planck-Str. 1

Germany

Herrmann

Andreas

andreas.herrmann@rz.hu-berlin.de

Humboldt-University Berlin

Institute of Biology/Molecular Biophysics

49 (0) 30 2093 8860

D-10115

Berlin

Invalidenstr. 42

Germany

Rosenau

Frank

f.rosenau@fz-juelich.de

Institute for Molecular Enzyme Technology, Heinrich-Heine University Duesseldorf

Microbial Expression Technology

+492461612947

52426

Juelich

Stetternicher Forst

Germany

Kovacic

Filip

f.kovacic@fz-juelich.de

Institute for Molecular Enzyme Technology, Heinrich-Heine University Duesseldorf

Microbial Expression Technology

+492461612947

52426

Juelich

Stetternicher Forst

Germany

Kovacic

Filip

f.kovacic@fz-juelich.de

Institute for Molecular Enzyme Technology, Heinrich-Heine University Duesseldorf

Microbial Expression Technology

+492461612947

52426

Juelich

Stetternicher Forst

Germany

Hausmann

Sascha

S.Hausmann@fz-juelich.de

Institute for Molecular Enzyme Technology, Heinrich-Heine University Duesseldorf

Microbial Expression Technology

+492461612947

52426

Juelich

Stetternicher Forst

Germany

Rothe

Michael

michael.rothe@lipidomix.de

LIPIDOMIX GmbH

LIPIDOMIX GmbH

++49-30-76778940

D-13088

Berlin

Berliner Allee 261-269

Germany

Adam

Olaf

olaf.adam@lrz.uni-muenchen.de

Ludwig-Maximilians-University

Walther-Straub-Institute

+49-89-21807564

80336

Munich

Goethestr. 33

Germany

Doermann

Peter

doermann@mpimp-golm.mpg.de

Max Planck Society

Max Planck Institute of Molecular Plant Physiology/Plant Lipid Group

++49-331-567-8259

14476

Golm

Am Mühlenberg 1

Germany

Schiller

Jürgen

Juergen.Schiller@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Medical Faculty, University of Leipzig

Institute of Medical Physics and Biophysics

++49-341-9715733

04107

Leipzig

Härtelstrasse 16-18

Germany

Zschörnig

Olaf

zsco@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Medical Faculty, University of Leipzig

Institute of Medical Physics and Biophysics

++49-341-9715733

04107

Leipzig

Härtelstrasse 16-18

Germany

Frentzen

Margrit

frentzen@bio1.rwth-aachen.de

RWTH Aachen University

Institute for Biology I, Botany

+49-(0)241-8026641

52074

Aachen

Worringerweg 1

Germany

Sadre

Radin

rsadre@bio1.rwth-aachen.de

RWTH Aachen University

Institute for Biology I, Botany

+49-(0)241-8026641

52074

Aachen

Worringerweg 1

Germany

Reinartz

Andrea

andrea.reinartz@rwth-aachen.de

RWTH-Aachen

Institute for Pathology, University Hospital Áachen

++492418089729

52074

Aachen

Pauwelstr. 30

Germany

Sandhoff

Konrad

sandhoff@uni-bonn.de

Universität Bonn

Kekulé Institut f. Organische Chemie und Biochemie

++49 228 735346

53121

Bonn

Gerhard-Domagk-Straße 1

Germany

van Echten-Deckert

Gerhild

g.echten.deckert@uni-bonn.de

University Bonn

Kekulé-Institute for Organic Chemistry and Biochemistry

++49-228-732703

53121

Bonn

Gerhard-Domagk-Str. 1

Germany

Füllekrug

Joachim

Joachim.Fuellekrug@med.uni-heidelberg.de

University Heidelberg

Department of Gastroenterology

(+49) 6221 5638960

69120

Heidelberg

INF 410

Germany

Ceglarek

Uta

uta.ceglarek@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

University Hospital Leipzig

Insitute of Laboratory Medicine, Clinical Chemistry and Molecular Diagnostics

++49-341-9722407

04103

Leipzig

Liebigstraße 27

Germany

Höning

Stefan

shoening@uni-koeln.de

University of Cologne

Institute of Biochemistry I

++49-221-4783656

50931

Cologne

Joseph-Stelzmann-Str. 52

Germany

Sperling

Petra

sperling@botanik.uni-hamburg.de

University of Hamburg

Biocenter Klein Flottbekand Botanical Garden/Plant Physiology

+49-(0)40-42816-343

D-22609

Hamburg

Ohnhorststr. 18

Germany

Jahreis

Gerhard

Gerhard.Jahreis@uni-jena.de

University of jena

Institut of Nutrition

++49-03641-949610

D-07743

Jena

Dornburger Str. 24

Germany

Humpf

Hans-Ulrich

humpf@uni-muenster.de

University of Muenster

Institut for Food Chemistry

+49 251 83 33867

48149

Muenster

Corrensstr. 49

Germany

Seedorf

Udo

seedorfu@uni-muenster.de



Yüklə 2,18 Mb.

Dostları ilə paylaş:
1   ...   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15




Verilənlər bazası müəlliflik hüququ ilə müdafiə olunur ©muhaz.org 2020
rəhbərliyinə müraciət

    Ana səhifə