Author Contact



Yüklə 85,42 Kb.
səhifə1/3
tarix07.01.2022
ölçüsü85,42 Kb.
#81442
  1   2   3

Author


Contact


Title of Abstract


Reference Code

P. Berthelot, F. Durand



patrick.berthelot@fr.bureauveritas.com, f.durand@FUGRO.com, olivier.PAL@eiffage.com


Taking into Account of Swelling Phenomena for the Design of Retaining and Civil Work Structures

Prise en compte du gonflement dans le dimensionnement des ouvrages de soutènement et de génie civil



France 1

A. Guilloux, P. Berthelot, K. Zaghouani, F. Schlosser


a.guilloux@terrasol.com, patrick.berthelot@fr.bureauveritas.com, k.zaghouani@terrasol.com, schlosserfr@wanadoo.fr


Foundations of the Radès La Goulette (Tunisia) Viaduct : Soil Investigations, Design and Pile Test

Les fondations du Pont de Radès La Goulette (Tunisie) : reconnaissances, conception et essais de pieux




France 2

R. Demagh, F. Emeriault, R. Kastner


Fabrice.Emeriault@insa-lyon.fr

Shield tunnelling - Validation of a Complete 3D Numerical Simulation Procedure on 3 Different Tunnel Sites

Creusement de tunnel par tunnelier à front pressurisé – Validation d’une procédure de modélisation 3D complète sur 3 chantiers support



France 3

J. Rakotonindriana, A. Le Kouby, L. Thorel, Ph. Mestat



julio.rakotonindriana@lcpc.fr, alain.lekouby@lcpc.fr, luc.thorel@lcpc.fr

philippe.mestat@lcpc.fr


Behaviour of a Pile Subjected to a Cyclic Horizontal Loading

Comportement d’un pieu isolé soumis à un chargement cyclique horizontal



France 4

J.C. Dupla, J. Canou, J.-M. Terpereau, G. Marchadier

dupla@cermes.enpc.fr


Injectability of a Loess by Reinforcement Grouts

Injectabilité d’un loess par des coulis de renforcement



France 5

Sahar Hemmati, Behrouz Gatmiri, Yu Jun Cui


hemmati@cermes.enpc.fr


Validation of the Tree Roots Water Uptake Model Implemented in -Stock

Validation du modèle d’extraction d’eau par des racines d’arbre implanté dans -stock



France 6

T. Le Borgne, O. Cuisinier, D. Deneele, F. Masrouri


tangi.leborgne@lcpc.fr

Effects of Potential Deleterious Chemical Compounds on Soil Stabilisation

Effets de composés chimiques sur le traitement des sols à la chaux et/ou au liant hydraulique



France 7

A. Le Kouby, E. Bourgeois, F. Roger Lacoste


alain.lekouby@lcpc.fr, emmanuel.bourgeois@lcpc.fr, frederic.rocher-lacoste@lcpc.fr


Soil Reinforcement Beneath Existing Railtracks with Soil-Cement Columns

Renforcement du sol support d’une voie ferroviaire existante par des colonnes de sol-ciment



France 8

P. Liausu, H. Scache

pliausu@menard-mail.com,

hscache@menard-mail.com


Treatment of Soft Marine Clays by Vacuum Consolidation

Traitement d’argiles marines molles par consolidation atmosphérique



France 9

S. Varaksin, J. Racinais

svaraksin@menard-mail.com,

jracinais@menard-mail.com

Concept and Parameters for the Performance of Dynamic Consolidation and its Related Techniques for Extreme Soil Conditions

Concept et paramètres requis pour l’application du procédé de la consolidation dynamique et ses techniques dérivées pour des conditions de sol extrêmes



France 10

P. Foray, E. Flavigny, NT. Nguyen

Pierre.Foray@inpg.fr

3D Numerical Modelling of the Behaviour of Reinforcements by Stone Columns in Very Soft Clay

Modélisation numérique 3D de colonnes ballastées



France 11

L. Briançon, Ph. Delmas


Laurent.briancon@cnam.fr, philippe.delmas@cnam.fr


E-training in Geotechnique: A Positive Experience

L’enseignement à distance de la Géotechnique: une expérience éprouvée



France 12

H. Farhat


hfarhat@arcadis-fr.com


Technical and Contractual Approach for Optimization of Grouting for an Underground Car Park

Parking souterrain de la Valette (83) - Approche technique et contractuelle pour l’optimisation des injections



France 13

J. Robert


jrobert@arcadis-fr.com


Essential Geotechnical Accompaniment for the Success of a Project

L’accompagnement géotechnique indispensable pour la réussite d’un projet



France 14

H. Ali, Ph. Reiffsteck, C. Bacconnet, R. Gourvès, H. van de Graaf




Yüklə 85,42 Kb.

Dostları ilə paylaş:
  1   2   3




Verilənlər bazası müəlliflik hüququ ilə müdafiə olunur ©muhaz.org 2022
rəhbərliyinə müraciət

    Ana səhifə