Ilass-europe



Yüklə 21,72 Kb.
tarix01.11.2017
ölçüsü21,72 Kb.
#25949


OFFICERS

ILASS-EUROPE


Institute for Liquid Atomization and Spray Systems – Europe
DIRECTORY 2014



Chairman (2013-2016)

Prof. Oskar J. Haidn

Technische Universität München,

Arcisstraße 21, 80333 München, Germany

Tel.: ++49 8928916048, Fax: +49-89-289-22000

haidn@lfa.mw.tum.de


Vice-Chairman (2013-2016)

Dr. Antonio Lozano

LIFTEC Laboratorio de Investigación en Fluidodinámica y Tecnolo-gías de la Combustión, Maria de Luna 10, 50018 Zaragoza, Spain

Tel.: +34 976 506520, Fax: +34 976 506644

alozano@litec.csic.es


Secretary (2013-2019)

Prof. Manolis Gavaises

Energy & Transport Research Centre

School of Engineering and Mathematical Sciences. City University

Northampron Square, London, EC1V 0HB, UK

Tel. +44 (0) 20 7040 8115; Fax: +44 (0) 20 7040 8566

M.Gavaises@city.ac.uk


Treasurer (2013-2019)

Dr. Ing. Lucio Araneo

Dipartimento di Energía, Politecnico di Milano

Campus Bovisa - Via Lambruschini, 4 – 20156 Milano, Italy

Tel. +39 02 2399 8615, Fax:



lucio.araneo@polimi.it

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Dip. Phys. Lothar Bendig (Honorary Member)

Elisenweg 41, 72793 Pfullingen, Germany

Tel. +49-7121-71034

Fax: +49-1805-060 334 264 13



Bendig.Lothar@t-online.de

Prof. Jan Jedelsky (2014-2017)

Faculty of Mechanical Engineering,

Brno University of Technology

Technicka 2896/2, 61669 Brno, Czech Republic

Tel. +420 541 143 266, Fax: +420 541 143 365

jedelsky@fme.vutbr.cz


Prof. Antonio Cavaliere (Honorary Member)

Universita degli Studi di Napoli Frederico II,

Diparmento di Ingeneria Chimica, Piazzale Tecchio 80,

80125 Naples, Italy

Tel.:+39 81 7682264, Fax: +39 81 5936936

antcaval@unina.it


Prof. Mark Linne (2013-2016)

Tillämpad Mekanik Förbränning,

Chalmers Tekniska Höggskola, 41296 Göteborg, Sweden

Tel. 031-7728360, Fax: 031-180976



markl@chalmers.se

Prof. Dr. Günter Brenn (2013–2016)

Graz University of Technology

Institute of Fluid Mechanics and Heat Transfer

Inffeldgasse 25 / F, 8010 Graz, Austria



brenn@fluidmech.tu-graz.ac.at

Prof. Marco Marengo (European Editor A&S)

Thermo-fluidmechanic and Heat Transfer (TFHT) Group,

Facoltà di Ingeneria Univerisità di Bergamo,

Viale Marconi 5, 24044 Dalmine, Italy

Tel. +39 035 2052309, Fax: +39 035 2052077

marco.marengo@unibg.it


Dr. Christophe Dumouchel (2013-2016)

URM 6614 - CORIA - Université et INSA de Rouen

B.P.12, Avenue de l'Université

76801 Saint Etienne du Rouvray


Tel : +33 (0)2 32 95 36 23, Fax : +33 (0)2 32 91 04 85

Christophe.Dumouchel@coria.fr

Dr. Ana Moita (Newsletter Editor)

Instituto Superior Técnico

Av. Rovisco Pais, 1049-001 Lisboa, Portugal

Tel. +351 21 841 7876; Fax: +351 21 849 6156



anamoita@dem.ist.utl.pt

Prof. Dr.-Ing. U. Fritsching (2014 Conference Chairman)

Universität Bremen, Fachgebiet Verfahrenstechnik

Badgasteiner Str. 3, D - 28359 Bremen

Tel. +49-421-218-3663, Fax ++49-421-218-7011



ufri@iwt.uni-bremen.de

Dr. Raffaele Ragucci

Istituto Ricerche Combustione, Consiglio nazionale delle Ricerche,

P. Tecchio, Napoli, 80125, Italy

Tel. +39 81 768 3279, Fax +39 81 593 6936



ragucci@irc.cnr.it

Prof. Eva Gutheil (2013-2016)

Interdisziplinäres Zentrum für Wissenschaftliches Rechnen (IWR), Universität Heidelberg, Im Neuenheimer Feld 368, 69120 Heidelberg, Tel. 49 6221 54 6114, FAX, +49 6221 54 6111



Gutheil@iwr.uni-heidelberg.de

PD Dr. habil Ilia Roisman (Web Pages Editor)

Centre of Smart Interfaces, Technische Universitaet Darmstadt

Petersenstr. 30, 64287 Darmstadt, Germany,

Tel: +49 6151 163929, Fax: +49 6151 164754



roisman@sla.tu-darmstadt.de

Dr. Chawki Habchi (2013-2016)

IFP ENERGIES NOUVELLES

1&4 avenue de Bois-préau, 92852, Rueil-Malmaison, France

Tel: +33 1 47 52 61 51; Fax: +33 1 47 52 70 68



Chawki.HABCHI@ifpenergiesnouvelles.fr

Prof. Dr. Peter Walzel (2014-2017)

Lehrstuhl Mechanische Verfahrenstechnik

Technische Universität Dortmund

Emil Figge Strasse 68, D 44227 Dortmund, Germany

Tel.: +49 (0)231 755 6088, FAX: +49 (0)231 755 3961

p.walzel@bci.uni-dortmund.de


Dr. Jerome Helie (2013-2016)

Continental Automotive ES E ASE HS

1 av. Paul Ourliac BP 1149 31036 Toulouse Cedex 1

Tel: +33 (0) 5 61 19 51 61; Fax: 33 (0) 6 03 06 61 07



Jerome.helie@continental-corporation.com


Dr.-Ing. Qiaoyan Ye (2013-2016)

Fraunhofer Institut Produktionstechnik und Automatisierung

Nobelstrasse 12, D-70569 Stuttgart

Tel. +49 (0)711/970-1719, Fax: +49 (0)711/970-1001



qyy@ipa.fhg.de




Yüklə 21,72 Kb.

Dostları ilə paylaş:




Verilənlər bazası müəlliflik hüququ ilə müdafiə olunur ©muhaz.org 2022
rəhbərliyinə müraciət

    Ana səhifə